Цены
Мы стремимся быть самой простой и прозрачной TMS в отрасли.
Questions?
Compare Diesel TMS Plans
Every plan includes unlimited users, loads, and customers. Here is exactly what changes between TMS Unlimited, TMS Flex, and TMS Pro.
| Feature | TMS безлимитный | TMS Флекс | TMS Про |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Free | $0.40 per user per hour logged in | $40 per user per month |
| Credit card required | No | No — billed at end of first month | No — billed at end of first month |
| Users, loads, customers, carriers, drivers, trucks | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Dispatch, load management, quoting, invoicing, accounting, driver app, portals, API | Included | Included | Included |
| AI Email / File to Quote | Included | Included | Included |
| QuickBooks Online, 123Loadboard, MyCarrierPortal & factoring integrations | Included | Included | Included |
| Ads | Non-intrusive banner ads | No ads | No ads |
| Support | Free phone, email, chat, training & onboarding | Dedicated account representative | Dedicated account representative |
| Custom development hours | Not included | Available on request | Available on request |
| Billing | None | Accrues only while logged in, no minimum | Fixed monthly cost per active user |
| Contracts, setup fees or minimums | None | None | None |
TMS должна облегчить, а не усложнить вашу жизнь. Вот почему мы разработали модель ценообразования, для понимания которой не требуется степень доктора математических наук. Наш план Pro стоит 40 долларов США в месяц за пользователя. Никаких сборов за установку, минимальных сумм или пропорционального распределения не существует. Вы можете отменить подписку в любое время и сохраните доступ к своим данным в течение 10 лет, даже если вы выйдете из нее (если только вы не захотите их удалить).
Diesel TMS предлагает все следующее:
- Нет контрактов
- Никаких сборов за установку
- Нет минимальных комиссий
- Никаких запутанных пропорций
- Специальный представитель по работе с клиентами
- Ничего не платите до конца первого месяца
- Сохраняйте доступ к вашим данным в течение 10 лет (даже если вы уйдете)